Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eva Brunk

Eva Brunk

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Brunk
"Brandon was absolutely amazing in assisting our family move our policies from TN to OH. We had an issue with one of our policies and he went above and beyond to resolve the situation and we are so grateful for his attention to our matter. Great job Brandon!"
Profile photo of Gloria Starr

Gloria Starr

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Starr
"Garrett Estes was extremely helpful and he helped me make choices on my insurance."
Profile photo of Jo Ge

Jo Ge

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jo Ge
"We have been State Farm insurance customers for many, many years and with the Garrett Estes office for a good share of those years. I gave 4 out of 5 stars only because we haven't filed a claim for a long time and that is an important part of how an insurance company responds to its loyal customers. For everything else, including quick responses to many questions about different types of policies, Sharon West has been our principal contact in this office -- Sharon is largely responsible for our continuing to choose State Farm as our insurance provider."
Profile photo of Kimber Pesta

Kimber Pesta

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimber Pesta
"This appreciation is a few weeks delayed, I wanted to express my gratitude to Sharon West at Garrett Estes' State Farm office. We started the process of having our roof replaced in July of 2022. Long story short it was finally completed in July of 2023. The State Farm claims office started out answering my calls on the delay of final payment, but after a few months, stopped answering my calls. A call to Sharon at my local office in November of 2023, and within a day or two the final payment was released, and the roofing saga was over. Thank you, Sharon!"
Profile photo of Lee Sanborn

Lee Sanborn

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Sanborn
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Cynthia Williams

Cynthia Williams

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Williams
"Generally a nice place, warm welcoming place. Willing to check different prices for you and tell you whats up currently in the market. Even has water on handy if you need a drink. Very polite and won't push you to buy anything you dont want."
Profile photo of Sr V

Sr V

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sr V
"Wonderful service! The staff are friendly and very patient. Aliyah helped me not only save money on my monthly statement but also better understand my policy and existing options. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Neil Beechuk

Neil Beechuk

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Beechuk
"Discussed policies with Aliyah. She was very informative on the ones I needed to amend to suit my needs."
Profile photo of Angela Beechuk

Angela Beechuk

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Beechuk
"Aliyah answered all of my questions in detail and helped me to prepare greatly for things that I need. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Samantha Varkonyi

Samantha Varkonyi

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Varkonyi
"Aliyah was super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Alexy Southerland

Alexy Southerland

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexy Southerland
"couldn't be more happy with my insurance company! aliyah was so helpful and sweet! she assisted me with finding the perfect plan for my family!"
Profile photo of Brian Menegay

Brian Menegay

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Menegay
"I wasn’t even looking to change insurance companies, just shopping around, however after the great customer service that Devon gave I will definitely be changing both house and auto to his insurance. He wasn’t pushy but always pleasant and walked me thru every step of the way!! What a true testament of customer service and sales!"
Profile photo of ASHLEY ZARZYCKI-HALL

ASHLEY ZARZYCKI-HALL

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ASHLEY ZARZYCKI-HALL
"Aliyah really helped me out, gave me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Joe Dotson

Joe Dotson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dotson
"Devon was really helpful getting my coverage started right away, very friendly."
Profile photo of Nadean Baker

Nadean Baker

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadean Baker
"Their customer service has always been excellent for me. Sharon West has always been able to solve any challenges I’ve had and work with me on saving money. I feel like a friend not only a client with Charron. I’m not just another number in their books. If you want an insurance that thinks of you not just of them this is the place"
Profile photo of Savannah Cioce

Savannah Cioce

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Cioce
"Sharon has been helping me with a nightmare of an issue i have been having with my car and she has been nothing short of amazing. BEYOND helpful with the most prompt and timely communication as well as simply being very sweet and compassionate towards the situation I am dealing with. I am so happy to have her guidance and support through out this situation as well as the guidance and support of the entire team. It’s hard to find an insurance company who truly cares and values you as a person over simply the business you provide and Sharon and her team truly care."
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez Jr.

Carlos Martinez Jr.

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Martinez Jr.
"Moving is always a hassle to handle, especially when you are moving to a different state for the first time. I wasn't too sure that I was able to find something similar to the policy I had back home. Luckily, Aliyah was very helpful and guided me through every step of the way. She was very informative and friendly. Great experience and will highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Record

Ashley Record

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Record
"Outstanding! My agent Sharon West is always there for me. She took the time to get me what I needed. I can always count on State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandi Record

Sandi Record

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Record
"I highly recommend this office. The office manager Sharon is friendly, kind and compassionate. Whenever I've had a problem, she is quick to respond."
Profile photo of Zachman2020

Zachman2020

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachman2020
"Always have a pleasant experience with this office. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Jennifer for all your help with my policies."
Profile photo of Barbara Poling

Barbara Poling

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Poling
"Spoke w/Jennifer today. Pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I've had State Farm for some years now for home & auto. Top notch. Prior claim on home-seamless, great service. Couldn't ask for better 👍"
Profile photo of Devon Biggs

Devon Biggs

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Biggs
"Customer service is amazing, they’re super friendly and always very helpful… they were extremely amazing helping me with life insurance so that I could help protect my family in the future. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Carmen Martorello

Carmen Martorello

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Martorello
"-Outstanding service. -Great to work with . -On time all the time With my situations. And most of all Jennifer keeps me up and insured with all my situations. Thanks for all the great service through out the years."
Profile photo of 216wen /Isaiah Gomez

216wen /Isaiah Gomez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 216wen /Isaiah Gomez
"You guys always answer my question when I need help and thank you guys so much."
Profile photo of Aaron Ertner

Aaron Ertner

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Ertner
"With some excellent assistance from Aliyah, I was able to get a great rate on my insurance! Thanks again for all the help, and I definitely recommend getting your insurance here!"