Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garrett C Estes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Garrett C Estes

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Lyons

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Be careful, these guys will sit on their hands when you need help. This agent neglected to advise me to update my insurance policy for what’s currently happening with lengthy service repairs and now I have to pick up their slack financially. They don’t care, period."

terese lahoud

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Woww!!! What a positive experience I had I went in very nervous venessa p help me out she was so reassuring and made sure she explained everything place was very neat and clean as well 👍👍 definitely come here"

Jose A Mercado

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm insuarnce is a great place 4 car insurance and people are friendly. And kind to me."

Cathie Willis

May 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"After the third price hike and no return phone call, I checked into another company. So glad I did because I had no idea how "underinsured" I was for my house. Be careful with these folks."

Sam Martin

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest office I’ve ever had the chance of working with to get insurance. Will continue to be with them for years. Best set of ladies and gentlemen to work the industry!"

Mario D

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is wonderful & very helpful thank you so much for helping me out."

Michael Fleming

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used them since I moved to Ohio and each experience I have has been positive. Garrett and the crew are extremely nice and understanding and willing to help out. Thank you for a positive experience!!"

Rob Ward

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very friendly!"

Filmon Berhe

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very welcoming staff"

Tara Hannah

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office everyone is always professional I've never had a bad experience My price quote was also cheaper than my previous company I highly recommend them to my coworkers family and friends"

Noelle G

September 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"I am so glad I switched to a different company for car insurance. Every single month my premium was different, it constantly changed. It was never the same amount. I would call and ask why and no one could figure out why. It was always a mess. It feels like “hmm, this sounds like a good amount to charge her for this month,” *sends bill.* They also forget to send out ID cards. & when I wanted to cancel, I was drilled with questions about why and pressured to stay. Don’t get car insurance here. Overpriced and inconsistent. The positive side - the people at this specific office are nice, but again, no one could ever give me answers to anything. I’m so glad I switched."

Ashley

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, fair, and honest....... ......agents who you can trust!"

Christina Estes

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very proud of my husband and the team for making everyone feel like family. The team works hard to find you the best value possible :) If you haven't reviewed your family's life insurance recently, you should really give them a call!"

James Ritchie

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"My ins agent"

Stephanie Prescott - RE/MAX Capitol Properties

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I know Garrett will always put his customer’s experience ahead of his own personal gain when it comes to making sure you are protected with the proper insurance coverages. If you are looking for an insurance company you can trust, start with Garrett Estes and his team!"

John Johnson

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with his office for over 20 years"

Gale Thomas

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service and nice coverage. Some other companies are cheaper."

Cindy Norcross Insurance Agency

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Garrett and his team go above the norm to make customers feel comfortable and helps to understand insurance in a way that makes sense! Highly recommend him and his great team !"

Jessica

August 1, 2018

1  out of  5
"This company is ridiculous. If I could give zero stars, I would. My entire family goes through them, so I was always hesitant to leave. But charges were always different, every single month. How is that possible?! It never made sense! Some times it was only a few dollars, other times it was a 20 dollar or more jump. Not something you can really plan for if you live paycheck to paycheck. The service is subpar, they weren't ever particularly helpful. I recently had some bad luck and had a few accidents and they just started going after my brothers account, 4 months after the fact. Even after they raised my payments. They said they were going to charge him an additional $100 a month BECAUSE OF MY ACCIDENTS. We are separate policy holders! In what way is that legal? They are just out for money, getting it in shady ways. Avoid this company if you can. -5/10 Would NOT recommend."

M Milli

May 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is a fantastic office full of friendly and hardworking people. They worked with me to get the best coverage at the lowest price possible. I 100% recommend this office."

Kelli Wyatt

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Garrett and his crew are, hands down, the most helpful and friendly insurance agency I have found. Always a sense of urgency for the customer and they go above and beyond to straighten any issues out. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!"

claud inge

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff, friendly service. They have a agent by the name of Vanessa, shes AWESOME!! Give her a raise."

Brandon Toth

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff is super attentive to your needs and desires as well as what you situation can comfortably afford. Garrett really takes his customers seriously."

Jordin

April 26, 2018

1  out of  5
"When Stacy called me 4 days in a row and I finally answered and hung up on her she left me a 60 second long voicemail on how we’re both grown ups and I should call them back. Super unprofessional."

Century Chimney

December 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Garrett, Sharon, and the whole crew have gone above and beyond. And, State Farm has handled my claims (house and automobile) quickly. I've been with this crew for years. They are fantastic. Their rates are lower than competitors as well. I know.... I've shopped around."